Follow the Champions

50/50 Results

2018 Season 50/50 Results

Friday, May 18, 2018
Winning #: A-398373
Winning Amount: $835.00
Status: Claimed

 Sunday, May 20, 2018 #1
Winning #: A-247511
Winning Amount: $313.00
Status: Claimed

 Sunday, May 20, 2018 #2
Winning #: A-309969
Winning Amount: $275.00
Status: Claimed

 Monday, May 21, 2018
Winning #: A-594133
Winning Amount: $766.00
Status: Claimed

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Winning #: A-507027
Winning Amount: $86.00
Status: Claimed

 Wednesday May 23, 2018
Winning #: A-491099
Winning Amount: $159.00
Status: Claimed

Friday June 1, 2018
Winning #: A-527214
Winning Amount: $377.00
Status: Claimed

Saturday June 2, 2018
Winning #: A-320533
Winning Amount: $420.00
Status: Claimed

Sunday June 3, 2018
Winning #: A-141072
Winning Amount: $572.00
Status: Claimed

Wednesday June 6, 2018 #1
Winning #: A-185698
Winning Amount: $186.00
Status: Claimed

Wednesday June 6, 2018 #2
Winning #: A-151040
Winning Amount: $379.00
Status: Claimed

Thursday June 7, 2018
Winning #: A-387850
Winning Amount: $418.00
Status: Unclaimed

Friday June 8, 2018
Winning #: A-513596
Amount: $604.00
Status: Claimed

Saturday June 9, 2018
Winning #: A-563959 
Amount: $725.00
Status: Claimed

Sunday June 10, 2018
Winning #: A-380724
Amount: $1056.00
Satus: Claimed

Tuesday June 19, 2018
Winning #: A-444878
Amount: $700.00
Status: Claimed

Wednesday June 20, 2018
Winning #: A-375225
Amount: $298.00
Status: Claimed

Thursday June 21, 2018
Winning #: A-311986
Amount: $344.00
Status: Unclaimed

Saturday June 23,  2018
Winning #: A-132935
Amount: $351.00
Status: Claimed

Sunday June 24, 2018
Winning #: A-180513
Amount: $135.00
Status: Claimed

Ottawa Champions 50/50 rules and information:

  • Raffle Tickets are 2 for $3, 4 for $5 or 10 for $10.
  • Raffle Tickets are available with payment in cash only.
  • Must be 18 years or older to purchase.
  • Raffle Tickets are sold from the time the doors open to the middle of the 7th inning.
  • The draw is done at the start of the 9th inning.
  • The winner must present their signed winning ticket along with a form of identification within 6 months to claim their prize.
  • The winning ticket cannot be tampered with (we reserve the right to deny winning if the ticket has been reproduced or changed from original state.)
  • Winning number and estimated prize amount will be posted on the Ottawa Champions Website.
  • Play Responsibly

 The Ottawa Champions promote responsible gaming at all times.

If you are looking for help or advice about problem gambling please visit www.problemgamblinghelpline.ca or contact:

Ontario Problem Gambling Help Line
Free Health Services Information
1-888-230-3505